Flower
Monthly

Every month, you have an opportunity to learn more about federated learning and actively participate in the future directions of the Flower framework. Flower Monthly is held the first Wednesday of each month starting at 3rd Jul 16:00 UTC (09:00 SF, 12:00 NY, 17:00 LON, 18:00 CET, 21:30 IST, 00:00 北京). This monthly community meeting will include amazing invited speakers, updates from Flower working groups, announcements of new Flower features, open discussion and Q&A. We invite you to join our Slack (and use the #flower-monthly channel) to let us know what you'd like to hear about during future Flower Monthly events. Below we have recordings of prior meetings. See you soon!